Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Epperson

David Epperson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Epperson
"Sean Bagnall at State Farm provided great service to me on insuring my vehicle. Very polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cory West

Cory West

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory West
"Every question and problem was answered quickly and with great professionalism! Thank you Kelsey !"
Profile photo of Tara Boblitt

Tara Boblitt

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Boblitt
"Excellent, prompt, and always friendly customer service!"
Profile photo of Courtney Monroe

Courtney Monroe

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Monroe
"Dylan is so helpful & patient and saved me $$."
Profile photo of LORIJO HASTY

LORIJO HASTY

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LORIJO HASTY
"Very helpful and listened to my needs rather then just throwing prices at me. Made switching a positive experience."
Profile photo of Jesse Sharp

Jesse Sharp

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Sharp
"Dylan was great and helpful with setting up my plan! I switched from Progressive and I'm paying about 40% less with the same coverage, roadside assistance, and a basic life insurance plan. Customer service was outstanding and it's always nice to talk to a person instead of a robot when I call with a question."
Profile photo of scott maynard

scott maynard

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott maynard
"Very personable and I felt very welcome when I left I felt like I had made a new friend"
Profile photo of Christina Ayers

Christina Ayers

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Ayers
"Dylan helped me out so much!"
Profile photo of Cj Gibson

Cj Gibson

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cj Gibson
"Very helpful, and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Jared Ellis

Jared Ellis

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Ellis
"Best white boy around!!!!1,000,000/10 would recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Warren Mitchell

Warren Mitchell

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Mitchell
"Dylan was great! He responded quickly and answered all my questions in a very friendly and professional manner. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Gary

Gary

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary
"Kelsey did a wonderful job of handling all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Mycca Decker

Mycca Decker

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mycca Decker
"He was the best agent I’ve ever worked with. He needs a raise. Wonderful job"
Profile photo of Michael Morris

Michael Morris

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morris
"First time getting help with insurance, Sean Bagnall made the experience painless and really went above and beyond to help get the coverage that was right for me. Can't thank him enough!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Huffman

Cheyenne Huffman

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Huffman
"Was the best customer service I’ve had in a long time dylan gilkey was amazing I highly recommend him he was great didn’t talk to me like I was stupid actually treated me like a normal person and was great and finding me the best price"
Profile photo of M Livesay

M Livesay

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Livesay
"RB is a great guy and agent. Excellent leader and I highly recommend him and his agency."
Profile photo of Autumn lopez

Autumn lopez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn lopez
"Morgan was very helpful and made sure i understood everything he was talking about. He was incredibly personable and was incredibly nice!"
Profile photo of Anony Mouse

Anony Mouse

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anony Mouse
"Morgan was extremely helpful and took his time to answer questions my daughter and I had. He, also, looked for the best discounts to lower her minimum coverage. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Paolo Levi

Paolo Levi

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paolo Levi
"Dylan is the best in what he does !"
Profile photo of Chay Ritter

Chay Ritter

May 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chay Ritter
"RB's office cancelled my mother's car insurance policy without any authorization from the policy holder(s) and put her at unnecessary financial and legal risk. She was only able to correct this once she received a notice from State Farm in the mail. This is not the first time the service from this office has been subpar. I wouldn't trust his office to insure a pet, much less a car or home."
Profile photo of Ryland Cleveland

Ryland Cleveland

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryland Cleveland
"I’ve been having a rough time with my old insurance, I searched for a few days and landed on State Farm. I did some research and just called to see what I would get quoted! Not only did I hear back within a day I was able to get a great deal and sign a policy with in a day! I really appreciated his kindness and quickness to get me out of my old insurance policy! Definitely will recommend him to everyone I can!"
Profile photo of blayden bryant

blayden bryant

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by blayden bryant
"Sean made my experience insuring my property on my own for the first time very seamless and easy, highly recommend him a State Farm in general."
Profile photo of Jamie Underwood

Jamie Underwood

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Underwood
"Had a question about a issue we was having Sean was awesome help me out without hesitation. I would recommend anyone who is needing insurance to go talk to Sean."
Profile photo of James Ison

James Ison

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Ison
"Sean Bagnall was very helpful and he answered my question that I need help to understand what I was getting"
Profile photo of Kim Palmer

Kim Palmer

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Palmer
"I have never been treated so good by any company like I have with RB Brown insurance agency. Sean Bagnell made switching my insurance over one of the easiest things I’ve ever done. I have been given a very fair price for exceptional coverage. Would Highly recommend State Farm and RB Brown insurance agency to anyone and everyone!!"