Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: RB Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent RB Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laryssa Whitfield

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dylan in the Frankfort office, gives the BEST customer service experience EVER!! @RB Brown"

thomas boone

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Dylan from the office who has been fantastic to work with. Most recently I was buying a new car and sent Dylan an email to get insurance on the vehicle before I left. Within an hour of emailing I had insurance on the vehicle. This is a great agency who truly believes in taking care of their customers."

kennedy miller

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dylan was amazing!!! Super nice, super quick, and got me a great rate which including renters insurance AND life ! Would recommend him to anyone ! Thank you so much Dylan!"

Brett Brown

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Dylan, for helping to connect me with State Farm! You saved me over $100 a month compared to my prior auto policy, while also ensuring I had a quality coverage plan including renters insurance, road side assistance, and vehicle rental coverage 🤯"

Kat C

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan at State Farm is great! Very helpful and made the change to State Farm easy! Would definitely recommend."

sarah putnam-crocker

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was so helpful & made switching my car insurance to State Farm so easy! Highly recommend!"

Cheserchuloopa

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is a good agent offered to help me save money and got contact of me personally and is willing it help"

I S (Occult_boss65)

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to talk an help me understand without making me little dumb."

Brittany Brooks

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is very knowledgeable and is always ready to help! I will always refer my friends and family to him!"

Darlene Blair

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and answered all my questions very thoroughly. Good agent to work with."

Emily Hubbard

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan G. Is a great asset to the RB Brown office. Super helpful and knowledgeable, especially for 2 young adults like my husband and I just starting out and planning for our future. Highly recommend!"

Amberly Green

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This man is excellent at his job and super kind! I cannot recommend someone more. He is a blessing."

teresa campbell

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was quite helpful explained everything and did it all in a timely manner very impressed"

Tameka Smith

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and extremely nice thank you Dylan."

Balinda S Weathers

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is a great agent for Statefarm. He actually reached out to me after I purchased my policy online. He made some tweaks, added some life insurance, and I’m paying WAY less than I was paying at my previous company. He was kind, answered all my questions, and seemed to be very passionate about getting customers the best insurance for their budget. I’ve never had an agent before so it’s nice to know I can just shoot a text to him versus talking to a computer. I’m very satisfied with his customer service, and my new insurance policy."

Jacob Ganger

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very helpful getting everything I needed set up"

SCARLETT MOORE

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very bad experience with my previous carrier. I was a very long time customer so I dreaded going into the insurance arena to get coverage quotes. Dylan was extremely efficient, knowledgeable courteous professional and went beyond my expectations in a very short time. It was obvious he completely understood the policies he actually went further and tried to incorporate my personal stuation into consideration I did something I rarely do. I poured over the quotes Dillion provided and made the decision to switch the next evening. I could regret my quick decision, but I truly believe Dylan represents the old fashioned what you see is what you get type of a business professional."

Dhrumil Patel

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate it. They assisted nicely"

Shannon Mullins

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very professional and extremely helpful ."

Nathan Church

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a State Farm customer for approximately 2 years now. My daughter was hit from behind by another State Farm customer in which her car was totaled. Thanks to Dylan we were able to identify the procedures needed and also in contacting the right person in claims to facilitate her getting a rental car. Without his help my daughter would have already lost her job due to lack of Transportation."

Christa Mandujano

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful, very nice and got me a great deal!"

Kourtney E

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with this office for years. Love everyone there.. but today Dylan eased my mind about some billing confusion and ending up making my day :) Thanks RB Brown and Staff ❤️"

Manda Auxier

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person to work with. Takes his time to explain and always gives the best deal! Best experience I’ve ever had getting insurance!"

Will Aiken

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the help that Dylan gave me. He helped me switch my auto an home over an there was no pressure at all which I can not say for the other company’s that I was talking with. So thank you for having such good employees!"

Ruhumuriza Byishimo

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like your service guyz thanks to you Dylan you did an amazing job"