Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: RB Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

RB Brown

4.9 out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christa Mandujano

Christa Mandujano

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful, very nice and got me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Kourtney E

Kourtney E

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with this office for years. Love everyone there.. but today Dylan eased my mind about some billing confusion and ending up making my day :) Thanks RB Brown and Staff ❤️"
Profile photo of Manda Auxier

Manda Auxier

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person to work with. Takes his time to explain and always gives the best deal! Best experience I’ve ever had getting insurance!"
Profile photo of Will Aiken

Will Aiken

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the help that Dylan gave me. He helped me switch my auto an home over an there was no pressure at all which I can not say for the other company’s that I was talking with. So thank you for having such good employees!"
Profile photo of Ruhumuriza Byishimo

Ruhumuriza Byishimo

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like your service guyz thanks to you Dylan you did an amazing job"
Profile photo of kennedy gilchrist

kennedy gilchrist

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very helpful when it came to getting rental insurance! I totally recommend Dylan for anything that you might need!"
Profile photo of dark star

dark star

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is amazing he helped me save money and explained what kind of coverage I was getting."
Profile photo of Barbara Miller

Barbara Miller

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm and everyone concerned towing service, Lmpd was dispatched by state farm because I felt being not only broke down on an interstate I had my husband with me that had very recently sustained a severe brain bleed was indangering us. Plus they sent an Uber driver to take us home. I rate State Farm 100% plus my agent and staff and their not even close to where I live, but they sure deliver when your in trouble. My hats off to all of you! Thankyou so much!"
Profile photo of Ian Ueltschi

Ian Ueltschi

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan Gilkey is very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Shawna Mccomas

Shawna Mccomas

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was really nice and went the extra mile for m. To make sure I get the lowest rate possible plus to let me know about t perks that comes with my plan. Thank yo"
Profile photo of Jeanna Burnette

Jeanna Burnette

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and friendly. Couldn't have asked for better service."
Profile photo of Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy about doing business with Mr. RB Brown. Thanks to him we not only have great home and car insurance coverage at great rates, but we also got the chance to work with Rocket Mortgage on refinancing our home and now we have better monthly payments at lower interest rates. They really do all they can to help get you to a better place. I definitely recommend giving them a call to see what all they can help you with too."
Profile photo of Wes Harris

Wes Harris

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've known RB for years and he is what you want in an insurance and financial services agent. He is smart and cares about his customers. If I lived in Frankfurt, KY or anywhere near it, I would have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Dianna Barkley

Dianna Barkley

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. Nathan is the best! Friendly service. Great rates. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Aaron Clark

Aaron Clark

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The experience was awesome and easy and Dylan got us everything we needed and more for WAY less. We are now paying 60 less dollars for our car insurance AND renters insurance. If you need somebody to help you with any of your insurance needs, Dylan Gilkey is the right one for everybody and I believe is trying to get the better deal for everybody always. Thanks Dylan"
Profile photo of Scott Nelms

Scott Nelms

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They care about their customers. Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Angie McGaughey

Angie McGaughey

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love RB Brown State Farm!!!! I have been with him since I was 16 years old. Here recently my mom gifted a car to my youngest and I needed to get proof of insurance to get it transferred into my name. I called the customer service department late in the day and got someone after hours. Which I am very thankful they are available 24-7. But, while on the phone the customer service representative had my anxiety level through the roof. I am so thankful that I waited and called my agent the next day. Dylan at RB Brown was a perfect reminder why I will always call the office and speak to someone directly! My quote and proof of insurance was successfully completed and emailed to me within 10-15 minutes. I would not hesitate to recommend them for all mortgage and car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles Landrum

Charles Landrum

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"RB Brown has been a staple in the Frankfort area for a reason. ABSOLUTELY the best in the business. I have been a customer since the mid 80's. He saved my dream car from being totaled so many years ago. I will always be thankful for that, not only a customer but a fan of RB Brown!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Brumley

Jessica Brumley

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really excited to be back with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brittney Ashley

Brittney Ashley

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan was the best! So on point and fast ...no questions not answered! It took seconds...so amazing! Thank u!! #1Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Issa Wright

Issa Wright

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has some of the most professional insurance agents I’ve ever worked with! Dylan was very helpful and kind, responded to questions in a timely manner, and exemplified all the characteristics of an insurance agent that cares. Would recommend this office to anyone considering to work with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Chandra Venettozzi

Chandra Venettozzi

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"DYLAN WAS VERY HELPFUL"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bingham

Elizabeth Bingham

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great account review with Dylan today. He was very helpful and insightful. It was a pleasure speaking with you about my policy needs. I will be reaching out to him specifically for any insurance needs I may have in the future with State Farm."
Profile photo of Albert Hazlett

Albert Hazlett

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service was very good and timely. Dylan Gilley was very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Mindy Cunningham

Mindy Cunningham

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan was so polite and professional. I spoke with him yesterday and he called me back today to follow up. Thanks Melinda Cunningham"